Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



STAR CM Holdings Limited

星空華文控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6698)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON JUNE 19, 2025

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") STAR CM Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated June 19, 2025 in relation to the poll results of annual general meeting held on June 19, 2025 (the "AGM"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") wishes to clarify an inadvertent mistake on the name of auditor of the Company in the Announcement and the correct name of auditor of the Company is as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
3.	To re-appoint <u>Crowe (HK) CPA Limited</u> as auditor of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration for the year ending December 31, 2025.	266,097,526 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Save as disclosed above, all other information set out in the Announcement remains unchanged and the Resolutions were duly passed at the AGM. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By Order of the Board STAR CM Holdings Limited Mr. Tian Ming Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, June 23, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. Tian Ming, Mr. Jin Lei, Mr. Xu Xiangdong, Mr. Lu Wei, Ms. Wang Yan and Ms. Shen Ning as executive Directors, and (ii) Mr. Li Liangrong, Mr. Chen Rehao and Mr. Sheng Wenhao as independent non-executive Directors.